24/7 Emergency Service

                              WA# NWINDMI062BE  OR CCB#  96672  ID#  RCE-17032  CA#  726315  NV#  0062228  DUNS#  82-513-4612

​​​​Main Office:  (360) 256-0923

Fax:  (360) 256-9104
2911 NE 109th ave.  Vancouver, WA 98682

Follow us on Twitter

Sales

Like us on Facebook

Cell: (360) 904-2880

Office:  (360) 256-0923

​Email: mbernath@nwim.us

Michael Bernath

Sales

Cell:  (360) 

Office: (360) 256-0923

​Email: triehl@nwim.us

Tyler Riehl

Steamfitter

SEND US A MESSAGE

Parts Quote Construction General Questions

Main Office

2911 NE 109th Ave.

Vancouver, WA 98682


Mailing Address

PO Box 820325

Vancouver, WA 98682


Cell:  (360) 

Office: (360) 256-0923

​Email: jpeterson@nwim.us

Jayson Peterson

Steamfitter 



Office: (360) 

​Email:  tbernath@nwim.us

Office: (360) 836-8736

​Email: mnelson@nwim.us

Tiffany Bernath 

Accounting / Inside Sales

Maureen Nelson

Office Manager

Office 




Cell:  (360) 904-4995

Office: (360) 836-8735

​Email: cnelson@nwim.us

Chris Nelson

Construction Manager

Construction Department

Cell:  (360) 852-5149

Office: (360) 836-8737

​Email:  tmcandrew@nwim.us

Cell:  (360) 904-787-3349

Office: (360) 256-0923

​Email:  epasztor@nwim.us

Terry McAndrew

​Service Manager

Ethan Pasztor

Service Technician

Service Department

For General Inquries

​Email:  info@nwim.us

Main Office:  (360) 256-0923

Fax:  (360) 256-9104


   Contact Us