24/7 Emergency Service

                              WA# NWINDMI062BE  OR CCB#  96672  ID#  RCE-17032  CA#  726315  NV#  0062228  DUNS#  82-513-4612

​​​​Main Office:  (360) 256-0923

Fax:  (360) 256-9104
2911 NE 109th ave.  Vancouver, WA 98682

Cell:  (360) 984-4014

​Email: sbridges@nwim.us

Scott Bridges

Sales

Cell:  (360) 787-3349

​Email: epasztor@nwim.us

Main Office

2911 NE 109th Ave.

Vancouver, WA 98682


Mailing Address

PO Box 820325

Vancouver, WA 98682


Office: (360) 836-8736

​Email: mnelson@nwim.us

Julianne McAndrew

Accounting

Maureen Nelson

Office Manager

Office 

Cell:  (360) 904-4995

Office: (360) 836-8735

​Email: cnelson@nwim.us

Chris Nelson

Construction Manager

Construction Department

Terry McAndrew

​Service Technician

For General Inquries

​Email:  info@nwim.us

Main Office:  (360) 256-0923

Fax:  (360) 256-9104


   Contact Us

Follow us on Twitter

Sales

Like us on Facebook

Ethan Pasztor

Steamfitter

SEND US A MESSAGE

Cell:  (360) 624-7574

Office: (360) 836-8739

​Email: jpeterson@nwim.us

Jayson Peterson

Mechanical laborer

Office: (360) 256-0923

​Email:  tbernath@nwim.us

Tiffany Bernath

Purchasing/Shipping

Office: (360) 836-8733

​Email:  jmcandrew@nwim.us




Cell:  (360) 852-5149

Office: (360) 836-8737

​Email:  tmcandrew@nwim.us

Cell:  (360) 904-9916

Office: (509) 786-6745

​Email:  jmoritz@nwim.us

Jim Mortiz

Service Technician

Service Department